The result of 15 years’ work is the establishment of the company as a major player in the production of natural larch extracts. The annual volumes of manufactured Dihydroquercetin extract exceed ten (10) tones, and Larch arabinogalactan – eighty (80) tones, which places Ametis JSC as the leading manufacturer and supplier of the larch extracts in Russia.

Ametis JSC manufactures larch tree extracts under the trade mark “LAVITOL”. Ametis JSC has developed and markets a wide range of dietary supplements that feature Dahurian Larch-derived phytonutrients.

In 2010 Ametis JSC created the new direction for the use of Dahurian larch tree extracts in husbandry and agriculture. Owing to close cooperation with the leading experts of the All-Russian Research Institute of Husbandry the feed additives on the basis of arabinogalactan, dihydroquercetin and extruded full-fat soybean were developed mutually.

 

News

February-March, 2017

Participation in the International Exhibition “Ingredients Russia”

Ametis JSC participated in the XX International Exhibition “Ingredients Russia”, held from 28 February to 3 March 2017 in the Crocus Expo.


February, 2017

Scientific Opinion on taxifolin-rich extract from Dahurian Larch (Larix gmelinii)

The EFSA Panel on Dietetic Products, Nutrition and Allergies (NDA) published the Final Scientific Opinion on Dihydroquercetin as the novel food ingredient produced by Ametis JSC in the EFSA Journal  (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.2903/j.efsa.2017.4682/full)

Ametis JSC took part in the Open Seminar on actual technologies of plant nutrition which was held in Blagoveshchensk (Russia). Ametis JSC delivered a report on the “Far Eastern Fertilizers for crop harvest records”


January 31 – February 2, 2017

Participation in the International Exhibition “Grain. Mixed feed. Veterinary”

Ametis JSC took part in the XXII International Industrial Trade Exhibition  “Grain. Mixed feed. Veterinary” (Moscow, Russia). Ametis JSC presented feed additives and fertilizers produced by the enterprise.

Результатом 15-летней работы явилось становление предприятия как одного из крупнейших игроков в области производства натуральных экстрактов из лиственницы. Плановая мощность предприятия позволяет за год выпускать свыше 10 тонн дигидрокверцетина высокой степени очистки и до 80 тонн арабиногалактина, и на сегодняшний день это крупнейшее в России производство данного профиля.

Сырье из лиственницы даурской производства компании «Аметис» выпускается под торговой маркой «ЛАВИТОЛ». На основе собственного сырья на предприятии производят высокоэффективные биологически активные добавки различной направленности.

В 2010 году открыто новое направление по применению экстрактов из лиственницы в сельском хозяйстве. Благодаря тесному сотрудничеству АО «Аметис» с ведущими специалистами ГНУ ВНИИ Животноводства разработаны кормовые добавки на основе дигидрокверцетина, арабиногалактана, полножирной экструдированной сои

 

Новости компании

Февраль-март 2017

Выставка Ingredients Russia

Компания  «Аметис»  приняла  стендовое  участие в 20-ой Международной выставке Ingredients Russia «Пищевые ингредиенты, добавки и пряности», г. Москва"


Февраль, 2017

Регистрация «Лавитол (дигидрокверцетина)» в качестве нового пищевого ингредиента в ЕС

Европейское агентство по безопасности продуктов питания (комитет по диетическим продуктам, питанию и аллергиям) опубликовало окончательное научное мнение о безопасности применения дигидрокверцетина производства АО «Аметис» в качестве нового пищевого ингредиента в EFSA Journal (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.2903/j.efsa.2017.4682/full)

Компания «Аметис» приняла участие в открытом семинаре посвященному современным технологиям питания растений, который состоялся в г. Благовещенске. В рамках мероприятия был представлен доклад на тему: «Амурские удобрения для рекордных урожаев».


31 января – 2 февраля 2017 года

Участие в выставке «Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария»

Компания «Аметис» приняла стендовое участие в  XXII международной специализированной торгово-промышленной выставке «Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария», г. Москва. На стенде компании была проведена презентация кормовых добавок  и удобрений.